Lick By Lick Review

Posted on 21. Jan, 2016 by afanley in Reviews

Quick Facts

Product Name: Lick By Lick
Standard Price: $37
Website:
[...]
Author: Michael Webb
Reviewer: Aaron
Review Updated: 01st Oct 2010
Bonus Offered: Yes

Where to Buy

You’ll be able to buy Lick By Lick directly from their site by clicking here. Please be aware that the price listed above might have changed since publishing this review. Buying via this link entitles you to the Lick By Lick purchase bonus.

Publisher’s Description

Oprah love experts reveals the forgotten oral sex secrets that you can use to give women mind-numbing orgasms and leave them begging for more…In five minutes you can have any of these proven secrets to make her climax more often, even if she’s never had an orgasm before!

  • How to recognize and navigate the 8 components of the female genitalia with your tongue so you lick and caress the right places at the right time, giving her a more powerful and intense experience (page 20)
  • The one thing you must NEVER do while performing cunnilingus… make this mistake and things could turn out very bad. It’s actually very dangerous and most men (and women) don’t know about it (page 49)
  • Why clitoral stimulation is actually PAINFUL for some women and the “secret” area that she’ll probably enjoy having caressed instead… And no it’s not the G-spot or the opening! (page 22)
  • Women usually don’t feel like sexual activity when they’re stressed. Pages 38 reveals a great way to relax your lady that’s even better than a hot bath or back massage and requires no preparation at all
  • The 8 specific questions you must ask to find out exactly what she likes to, give her the best experience possible… most guys ask the wrong questions like, “do you like that?” (page 14)
  • 9 “No B. S.” ways to naturally add length to your penis… if done consistently and correctly it’s quite possible to add an extra inch to your penis within a month or two (page 9 – 16)
  • A BIG mistake guys make near climax that often leaves women disappointed and frustrated… Hint: it’s got nothing to do with rhythm, slowing down or even changing what you’re doing! (page 24)
  • Most of us know the “rub, tap and stroke” massage moves but what are the other 10? On pages 13 and 14 you’ll learn all 13 moves to give your partner variety and spice to their massage
  • A BIG mistake guys make near climax that often leaves women disappointed and frustrated… Hint: it’s got nothing to do with rhythm, slowing down or even changing what you’re doing! (page 24)
  • A simple “why didn’t I think of that?” way to maintain a hard erection longer that also helps prevent erectile problems long-term… and it costs nothing to do! (page 20)

User Reviews

Lick By Lick Review8.31012
  1. Phil January 2016 #
    Honestamente, no pensé que fuera a aprender mucho de este libro, pero me encantó todo lo demás que he leído de usted, así que me decidí a comprarlo la semana pasada. Lo estuve leyendo durante mis almuerzos, y anoche probé muchas de sus sugerencias. Mi esposa de hecho comenzó a gritar (de placer). Ella nunca fue gritona en nuestros 11 años juntos. Y recibí un *regalo especial* a la mañana siguiente.
  2. MJ January 2016 #
    Hemos estado juntos durante casi 3 años, y mi mujer nunca había tenido un orgasmo hasta la noche del viernes, cuando finalmente entendí cómo hacerla acabar con mi boca. No tiene idea de lo que eso hizo con mi nivel de confianza
  3. Phil January 2016 #
    Honestamente, no pensé que fuera a aprender mucho de este libro, pero me encantó todo lo demás que he leído de usted, así que me decidí a comprarlo la semana pasada. Lo estuve leyendo durante mis almuerzos, y anoche probé muchas de sus sugerencias. Mi esposa de hecho comenzó a gritar (de placer). Ella nunca fue gritona en nuestros 11 años juntos. Y recibí un *regalo especial* a la mañana siguiente.
  4. Stephen C. January 2016 #
    Hemos estado casados durante 16 años, y le he practicado sexo oral en 7 ocasiones. Sólo una vez pareció disfrutarlo. Nunca pude descifrar qué fue lo que hizo que esa vez fuera diferente. Después de haber leído su libro, ahora sé que estaba haciendo muchas cosas mal, y muy pocas bien.
  5. Stephen C. January 2016 #
    Hemos estado casados durante 16 años, y le he practicado sexo oral en 7 ocasiones. Sólo una vez pareció disfrutarlo. Nunca pude descifrar qué fue lo que hizo que esa vez fuera diferente. Después de haber leído su libro, ahora sé que estaba haciendo muchas cosas mal, y muy pocas bien.
  6. Stephen C. January 2016 #
    We have been married for 16 years and I have given her oral sex 7 times and only once did she seem to enjoy it. I never could figure out what it was that made that time different. After reading your book I now know that I was doing so many of the wrong things and not nearly enough of the right things.
  7. MJ January 2016 #
    Hemos estado juntos durante casi 3 años, y mi mujer nunca había tenido un orgasmo hasta la noche del viernes, cuando finalmente entendí cómo hacerla acabar con mi boca. No tiene idea de lo que eso hizo con mi nivel de confianza
  8. MJ January 2016 #
    Hemos estado juntos durante casi 3 años, y mi mujer nunca había tenido un orgasmo hasta la noche del viernes, cuando finalmente entendí cómo hacerla acabar con mi boca. No tiene idea de lo que eso hizo con mi nivel de confianza
  9. Stephen C. January 2016 #
    Hemos estado casados durante 16 años, y le he practicado sexo oral en 7 ocasiones. Sólo una vez pareció disfrutarlo. Nunca pude descifrar qué fue lo que hizo que esa vez fuera diferente. Después de haber leído su libro, ahora sé que estaba haciendo muchas cosas mal, y muy pocas bien.
  10. Phil January 2016 #
    Honestamente, no pensé que fuera a aprender mucho de este libro, pero me encantó todo lo demás que he leído de usted, así que me decidí a comprarlo la semana pasada. Lo estuve leyendo durante mis almuerzos, y anoche probé muchas de sus sugerencias. Mi esposa de hecho comenzó a gritar (de placer). Ella nunca fue gritona en nuestros 11 años juntos. Y recibí un *regalo especial* a la mañana siguiente.
  11. MJ January 2016 #
    We have been together for almost 3 years and my lady had never had an orgasm until Friday night when I finally figured out how to make her come with my mouth. You don’t know what that did to my confidence level.
  12. Phil January 2016 #
    I honestly didn’t think I would learn much from this book but I have loved everything else I have gotten from you so I went ahead and got it last week. I had been reading it on my lunch hours and last night I tried out many of your suggestions and my wife actually started screaming (in a good way). She hasn’t even been much of a moaner in our 11 years together. And I got a very *special treat* the next morning.

Leave a Review

Rating